February Friday Favorites

February Friday Favorites

Hi Beauties!  I can’t believe this is the LAST Friday of February!  Next Friday is March 1st!  I know this is a short month, but it sure seems to have gone by in a flash!  I hope you Princesses have had a wonderful week, and for those of you who had a long weekend (like I did this past weekend) then I hope you were able to make the most of it!  Speaking of making the most of this past long weekend, I know of two people who really DID make their long weekend magical!  My niece, (who’s three years younger than I am) and her husband went to Disney World for the long weekend!  AND she brought me back Disney World GOODIES!!!  She also sent me tons of pictures from the new Fantasyland, and some really amazing looking new cupcakes (and for those of you who don’t know, I’m a Disney foodie, so it was a big deal to me!) which made my mouth water!  Okay, enough Disney World wishing for me!  Here’s my favorites round-up for February 15th-22nd:

♥♥♥

Beauties

IMG_0104

One of my old managers at Aerie used to use this stuff all the time, and I decided to give it a try too.  This is amazing for lips, and even chapped hands!  Plus the lovely rose smell is so luxurious!  Every time I use this now, I think of Ms. Dianne!

IMG_0250

Missglamorazzi had this in her 2012 favorites, and I had really been wanting a good, inexpensive concealer, so I ordered this on drugstore.com and so far I love it!  I got the Natural Light shade.

IMG_0256

MAC Vanilla Pigment.  I do like MAC pigments, and this one is probably (in my opinion) the BEST pigment they have!  I think I use this every day.  It looks great on eyes, and as a highlighter on cheeks.  I’ve even mixed it into lotion and used it as an all over body illuminator.

IMG_0263This would be good for any skin shade.

IMG_0276I love both of my Naked palettes by Urban Decay, but recently I’ve been loving the Naked 2 a lot.

IMG_0277Great colors that can be used for both simple daytime looks, and smokey eyes for evening.

IMG_0246Just got these colors this week, and I think they’re prefect for Spring!

Foodies

IMG_0240

Probably my all time favorite coffee creamer!

IMG_0236

I have REALLY been lovin’ me some Cheetos lately!  These are awesome!  They taste even better to me than the regular ones, and they have less fat and calories.  Win.

IMG_0242

I am so spoiled to this tea before bed.  Just about every night, I HAVE to make a cup of this Sleepytime tea with some honey.

Music

I don’t know why, but I’ve been liking this song “Crystal Vases” by The Last Royals

This song “Woodlands” by The Paper Kites makes me feel like going outside and playing

TV Show

Once Upon A Time

Snow

Belle

Once Upon A Time comes on ABC on Sunday nights at 8pm.  I’ve been watching this show since season 1 started last back in 2011.  Season 2 is almost over I think (not entirely sure), but you can watch episodes online here.  Check it out!

Randoms

IMG_0078

I bought this candle before Christmas, and it is probably my most favorite of the Bath & Body Works candles EVER!  I can’t describe what it smells like…only that to me, it smells like the inside of Soarin’ at Epcot in Disney World!  Yes, I know.

IMG_0230

Speaking of Disney World, this is what my awesome niece brought back for me from their trip last weekend!  Check out those vintage inspired Mickey Mouse Club ears!  This year, Disney Parks is celebrating the “year of the ear” with several Couture ear hats.

Lastly, I will leave you with this video.  This aired on the Disney Channel this week.  Pretty much the BEST video ever.  Period.

Stay Magical!

♥XOXO♥

~Monica

Leave a Reply

