View of ‘Wishes’ from our Balcony at Bay Lake Tower, WDW

Since I came home from the beach this past Saturday, I’ve had a sore throat, and been feeling under the weather.  I’ve also been thinking about how it’s almost been a whole year since my husband and I took our very magical, memorable, trip down to Disney World, where we got to stay in a Magic Kingdom view studio at Bay Lake Tower for half of our trip.  Since I’m feeling bad, AND missing Disney World, I thought I would share a video from our trip…and who knows?  I just might post a couple of other Disney trip videos as well!  At least, this may help get me through my slump (for now).  Hope I’ll get to plan another trip soon!

Leave a Reply

