My Take on Magic Mike and a Little Heart to Heart

 

2 thoughts on “My Take on Magic Mike and a Little Heart to Heart

  1. Amen and God Bless.
    Let me be your younger sissy and we can watch Disney together! I don’t like Cursing and sexual innuendos (that are to the extreme) Even though it’s around me everywhere as a 21 year old. However, All I do is pray for them and follow my heart to Jesus. :)

  2. Yes! Absolutely! It’s hard to do something that’s against the crowd, and you’ll always get put down for it, but just remember that the only person you really need to please is God. Thanks sweet girl! :)

Leave a Reply

