My Princess Perfume Collection…and MY FIRST GIVEAWAY!!!

After cleaning and dusting, I was re-arranging my perfumes, so I decided to make a little video showing all of you my collection of favorite fragrances.

If you watch the video, please leave me a comment letting me know what your favorite scents are!  If you leave a comment telling me your favorites, I will enter you into my FIRST EVER GIVEAWAY!!!

I will be giving away a brand new rollerball of my new favorite Aerie fragrance, Vintage Lace!

1) Watch my perfume collection video
2) Leave a comment telling me what your favorite fragrance, or perfume is
3) Be a subscriber to my Youtube channel, AND my blog (the links are posted below :)

That’s it!  The giveaway will end May 25th, 2012 at midnight EST. A winner will be announced  on HERE dailyprincesslife, AND
my Youtube Channel
A winner will be randomly chosen by a drawing.

Oh, and one more thing! 

Every time you share my video (Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, email, etc.) I will enter your name one ( 1)  more time into the drawing!

So, the more you share, the more you’re chance of winning!

* Disclaimer:  This is NOT a sponsored giveaway, just something fun I wanted to do for my subscribers:)  I am using my own money to buy it.

Good luck to all who enter!

Thanks everyone!

2 thoughts on “My Princess Perfume Collection…and MY FIRST GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. What a fun video idea! My all time favorite scent is probably Cashmere Mist. ive worn that forever and really love it. I know everyone is obsessed with the deoderant but Ive loved the fragrance forever. And its not one bit weird or stupid that you keep one of the last things your mom gave you. You would be surprised at some of the things Ive kept that my grandma gave me. Its a piece of them that we remember when we see it, Its something you can actually touch thats makes us feel closer to them. Not weird at all! Love you!

  2. Monica, too cute!
    My new favorite scents are Taylor Swift’s Wonderstruck that I got for Christmas. Its so fun and girly! I also had the DKNY Be Delicious that you featured, and it really wasn’t my favorite! I meant to get DKNY Pure and got the wrong thing…(which, I really liked Pure also!) And finally, I love the Philosophy scents, but have found they do not last long at all. I’m not sure if they discontinued it, but my favorite Philosophy scent was Falling in Love…and it had that cotton candy scent to it as well.
    All of that being said, I think its not crazy at all that you keep the perfume that your mom gave you! Maybe that can be your ‘special occasion’ scent, that will have her with you in a way during special occasions :)

    Love ya
    ~Melissa

Leave a Reply

